Log in

Contact INFORMATION

OBW Executive Committee Members

OBW Mailing Address: P.O. Box 942, Owatonna, MN 55060-0942

President: Ryan Gillespie
                     rlgillespie@bremer.com
                     507.676.2708

Past President: Jessi Harty
                               jessi.harty@gmail.com
                               507.676.0452

1st Vice President - Public Relations:  Rebecca Moore
                                                                          rjmoore@fedins.com
                                                                          507.363.9129   

2nd Vice President - Programming:  Rachel Miller
                                                                      rmill1546@gmail.com

3rd Vice President - Membership:  Jean Larson
                                                                   jklarson506@gmail.com

Secretary:  Erin Rossow
                      952.905.0273

Treasurer:  Lauren Kozelka
                      lauren@kottkejewelers.com
                      507.475.3248

Public Affairs Awareness Committee Chair:  Beth Gilthvedt
                                                                                      giltheye@hickorytech.net
                                                                                      507.451.2876

Woman of Achievement Committee Chair:  Kristin Haberman
                                                                                    haberman@owatonnalawyers.com
                                                                                    507.451.3580

Historian Committee Chair:  Open
              

Leadership & Development Committee Chair:  Karen Legault
                                                                                          legaultimages@gmail.com
                                                                                          507.676.1628

Compliance Officer:  Kristin Haberman 
                                        haberman@owatonnalawyers.com
                                        507.451.3580

Webmaster:  Carol Hacmac
                           carol.hacmac@wengercorp.com
                           507.774.8111

 

© Owatonna Business Women
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software